top of page

After 10 years of musical complicity, the duo Becky & Cloud successfully celebrated the release of their album “Decade” during several intimate evenings in the Grand Est and Luxembourg. The 10 tracks album is available in physical and digital version on BandCamp and during our concerts.

Fly promo Decade WEB.jpg
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Bandcamp
  • SoundCloud
  • Twitch
  • discord
bottom of page